• Image of SJOB MOVEMENT - A Move In the Right Direction CD

Deep and spacey Afro-Funk rhythms from four heavy weight
Nigerian musicians: Spark, Jonnie, Ottay and Bolla. Veterans of Sonny Okosuns Ozzidi band, these four branched out on their own to move in a heavier, more personal direction. First ever re-issue of their 1974 classic album.

1. Country Love
2. No One Cares
3. You Only Live Once
4. Omo Oloro (To Nje Eyin Awo)
5. Stone Funk

Tri-fold digipak CD with amazing liner notes.